802 S 10th St Marshall, IL 62441  Local: (217) 826-5922
Customer Reviews
PRETTY PETALS AND MORE
Local Marshall, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Personal service was great! They even offered to call me when my delivery was enroute. Great job!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't see the arrangement that was delivered but the online ordering function was easy and convenient to use.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

We were ordering flowers for a funeral from out of town and had no idea what flower shop to use. Their website was easy to use. They sent an email to not only confirm the order, but I received one to let me know the arrangement had been delivered, which I appreciated since we were from out of town. The flowers were beautiful.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2017, 8:53 am

Thank you for your review Teresa! It was our pleasure to make your order and put together your beautiful flowers. If you ever need flowers again please keep us in mind.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I appreciated the email notifying me that the plant was delivered!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service I will be placing an order next month!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral arrangement for my Aunt Lettie was beautiful. Thank you, Andy
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the service and quality. My Mom loved her birthday flowers and they were delivered right on time.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pleased. I saw photo of actual arrangement and it looked great. Delivered on time. Well done!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Not sure how the flowers turned out, but they were delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Maria bent over backwards to make sure she helped me find what I was looking for. She was pleasant and very kind. Hard to find such customer service these days.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers at a reasonable price and delivered as requested.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Good service on very short notice. Thanks
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service! Just what I ordered! Beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My family thought this bouquet was simply beautiful and was delivered exactly as described on your website! Thank you for trusted service!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Well done. Thank you for delivering flowers to my mother on Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for helping me support a friend and her family in her time of loss.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great experience and beautiful flowers. The online ordering was a breeze and we were able to easily show our love and support to a co-worker and his family during a difficult time.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant I ordered was Beautiful ! Maria's done a fabulous job with my order ; even on short notice. Thank you all so much for the care and promptness you showed our loved one!!
Date: Aug 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

WOW! The flowers were BEAUTIFUL and fresh. Got my $ worth and then some. Wish I had a Maria's here in Nashville. Totally recommend.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was the perfect Mother's Day arrangement. Wonderful job!!! She is A-#1 florist. Great work, as always!!!!
Flower Delivery To Marshall, IL
See Delivery Areas